Boutiques


Paris — Montmartre

25 Rue Lepic — 75018 Paris
+33 (0)1 42 52 47 70
du mardi au samedi 10H30>19h30 — pause 14h>15h
dimanche 11h>19h30 — pause 14h>15h
lepic@anthology-paris.com


Paris — Pigalle

boutique-anthology-martyrs

41 rue des Martyrs — 75009 Paris
+33 (0)1 48 78 90 33
du mardi au samedi 10H30>19h30 — pause 14h>15h
dimanche 11H>19h30 — pause 14h>15h martyrs@anthology-paris.com


Paris — Marais

21 rue de Saintonge — 75003 Paris
+33 (0)1 42 78 11 34
du mardi au samedi 11H>19h30 — pause 14h>15h
dimanche 14h30>19h
saintonge@anthology-paris.com


Paris — Saint Germain des Près

2 rue du Cherche-Midi — 75006 Paris
+33 (0)1 45 48 09 66
du mardi au samedi
11h>19h30 — pause 14h>15h
cherchemidi@anthology-paris.com


Paris — Courcelles

Anthology-Courcelles.jpg

91 rue de Courcelles — 75017 Paris
+33 (0)1 70 23 64 07
du mardi au samedi
10H30>19h30 — pause 14h>15h
courcelles@anthology-paris.com


Archives – anciennes collections

boutique-anthology-paris-ronsard

16-22 rue Ronsard — 75018 Paris
+33 (0)1 88 48 98 75
du mardi au samedi 10H30>19h
dimanche 14h30>19h
nodier@anthology-paris.com



Biarritz

boutique-biarritz

5 avenue Victor hugo — 64200 Biarritz
+33 (0)5 24 33 67 13
du lundi au samedi
10H00>19h30 pause 13H30>14H30 
biarritz@anthology-paris


Bruxelles

boutique-anthology-brugman

8 place Georges Brugmann — 1050 Bruxelles
+32 (0)2 3846165
du mardi au samedi 11H>18h30 brugmann@anthology-paris.com



Printemps Haussmann

64 Boulevard Haussmann – 75009 Paris
du lundi au samedi 10H>20h
dimanche 11h00>20h
pthaussmann@anthology-paris.com


La Samaritaine

samaritaine.jpg

19 rue de la Monnaie – 75001 Paris
du lundi au samedi 10H>20h
dimanche 11h00>20h
samaritaine@anthology-paris.com


Galeries Lafayette Haussmann

galeries.jpg

40 boulevard Haussmann – 75009 Paris
du lundi au samedi 10H>20h
dimanche11h00>20h
glhaussmann@anthology-paris.com


BHV – Marais

bhv-marais.jpg

1 rue des Archives – 75001 Paris
du lundi au samedi 10H>20h
dimanche 11h00>20h
bhv@anthology-paris.com


Printemps Lille

printemps-lille_1.jpg

39 rue nationale – 59000 Lille
du lundi au samedi 10H>20h
dimanche 11h00>20h
lille@anthology-paris.com


Le Bon Marché

le-bon-marche.jpg

24 Rue de Sèvres – 75007 Paris
du lundi au samedi 10H>19h45
dimanche 11h00>19h45
lbm@anthology-paris.com



COMING SOON
fsdf